Contact

Reservation Requests
360-698-5879 Ext. 1

Steve Houmes, Owner
steve@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 4

Blake Piety, General Manager
blake@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 126

Emanuel Del Valle, Front of House Manager
emanuel@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 129

Aaron Gould, Front of House Manager
agould@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 129

Mike Jones, Assistant General Manager
mjones@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 129

Peter Stanley, Chef
peter@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 128

Chelef Cruz, Sous Chef
chelef@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 128

Robbi Perez, Marketing
robbi@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext.123