Contact

Reservation Requests

For parties of 10 or fewer:

For parties of 11 or more:

Takeout Orders

Steve Houmes, Owner
steve@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 4

Blake Piety, Owner
blake@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 125

Mike Jones, General Manager
mjones@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 126

Emanuel Del Valle, Operations Manager
emanuel@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 123

Peter Stanley, Chef
peter@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 128

Colton Kennedy, Sous Chef
ckennedy@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 128

Gabe Cuevas, Sous Chef
gcuevas@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 128

Tanner Laur, Sous Chef
tlaur@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 128

Robbi Perez, Marketing
robbi@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 124