Contact

Reservation Requests
360-698-5879 Ext. 1

Steve Houmes, Owner
steve@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 4

Blake Piety, Owner
blake@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 125

Mike Jones, General Manager
mjones@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 126

Emanuel Del Valle, Operations Manager
emanuel@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 129

Crystal Susinski, Front of House Manager
csusinski@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 129

Peter Stanley, Chef
peter@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 128

Chelef Cruz, Sous Chef
chelef@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 128

Josh Kruse, Sous Chef
jkruse@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 128

Kyle Cotey, Sous Chef
kcotey@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 128

Robbi Perez, Marketing
robbi@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext.124