Contact

Reservation Requests
360-698-5879 Ext. 1

Steve Houmes, Owner
steve@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 4

Blake Piety, General Manager
blake@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 126

Mary Grant, Operations Manager
mgrant@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 3

Emanuel Del Valle, Front of House Manager
emanuel@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 3

Aaron Gould, Front of House Manager & Office Manager
agould@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 124

Mike Jones, Chef
mjones@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 3

Peter Stanley, Sous Chef
peter@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 3

Ryan D. Payne, Sous Chef
ryan@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 3

Chelef Cruz, Sous Chef
chelef@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 3

Robbi Perez, Marketing
robbi@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext.123